Journalist Ughalaa, others appointed members of Local Content Compliance

By Kizito Duru

The Governor, Senator Hope Uzodimma, has approved the appointment of ace journalist Collins Ughalaa and others as members of State Committee on Local Content Compliance.

The announcement was contained in a Press Release, last weekend and signed by the Special Adviser and Coordinator Petroleum And Gas Matters in the state, Rt Hon Goodluck Opiah.

The committee which will be inaugurated on Tuesday, January 19, 2020, at Concorde Hotel is chaired by Barr. Promise Uyaeme while Captain Bish Johnson Chuks is the secretary.

Members of the committee include: Barr. Kelvin Ugwu, Engr. Ike Irona, Hon. Obinna Ariaga, Cmrd David Egbula, Dr. Collins Jumbo, Engr. Enyinnaya Chima, Engr. Solomon Okonkwo, Barr. (Ms) Ejine Mazi.

Others are: Hon. Kenneth Ekwueme, Sir Collins Ughalaa, Engr. Stanley Okwuosa, Hon. Maxwell Chidiebere, Hon. (Lady) Ndidi Onyemaechi, Engr. Jerry Nwadike, Hon. Chigozie Ohiri, Emeka Nzeribe, Chief Larry Okoro, Barr. Kenneth E. Onyemejalam.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: